Burton Copeland Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Merry Christmas to all of our clients and colleagues..and here are our office opening hours.:

Our office officially closes at 5pm this Friday 21st December 2018 and re-opens from 9am on 2nd January 2019.

But the show must go on, our team will still be providing emergency police station advice representing clients who are appearing in court. We are available 24 hours a day, even on Christmas Day.

Over the festive period our opening hours are as follows.

  • Friday 21st December 2018 - OFFICE CLOSES 09:00 : 17:00 (& Emergency Police Station/Court Callout)
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018 : Closed (& Emergency Police Station/Court Callout)
  • Sunday 23rd December 2018 : Closed (& Emergency Police Station Callout)
  • Monday 24th December 2018 : Xmas Eve : Closed (Emergency Police Station/Court Callout Only)
  • Tuesday 25th December 2018 : Xmas Day (Bank Hol) : Closed (Emergency Police Station Callout Only)
  • Wednesday 26th December 2018 : Boxing Day (Bank Hol) : Closed (Emergency Police Station/Court Callout Only)
  • Thursday 27th December 2018 : Closed (Emergency Police Station/Court Callout Only)
  • Friday 28th December 2018 : Closed (Emergency Police Station/Court Callout Only)
  • Saturday 29th December 2018 : Closed (Emergency Police Station/Court Callout Only)
  • Sunday 30th December 2018 : Closed (Emergency Police Station Callout Only)
  • Monday 31st December 2018 : New Years Eve : Closed (Emergency Police Station/Court Callout Only)
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 : New Years Day (Bank Hol) : Closed (Emergency Police Station/Court Callout Only)
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019 : OFFICE REOPENS 09:00 : 17:00 (& Emergency Police Station/Court Callout)

Throughout the festive period, if you or anyone that you know requires legal representation at the police station or in criminal proceedings before the Magistrates Court.

then call our team of criminal solicitors on 0161 827 9500 or email us enquiries@burtoncopeland.com